Locations

To meet the increasing demand for integrated healthcare services, Intercare facilities are located in close proximity of shopping centres thus offering convenience and accessibility to one-stop professional health care.

Find an Intercare Location

Intercare Walmer
Tel: (041) 395 9600   |   Fax: (041) 395 9601   |   Email: walmer@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Desire Brynard   |   (041) 395 9620   |   desire.brynard@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 16:00 Saturdays  |  08:00 - 13:00 Sundays & Public Holidays  |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
Address
Kings Court Mall
Corner Buffelsfontein and Titian Roads
Walmer
Port Elizabeth
Intercare Fourways
Tel: (011) 745 6700   |   Fax: (011) 745 6701   |   Email: fourways@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Priscilla Coetzee   |   (011) 745 6700   |   priscilla.coetzee@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 16:00 Saturdays  |  08:00 - 16:00 Sundays & Public Holidays  |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
Intercare Fourways Medical and Dental Centre now accepts most major medical schemes.
Address
Corner of Fourways Boulevard & Short Street
Fourways
Witkoppen
Intercare Glen Marais
Tel: (011) 922 5000   |   Fax: (011) 922 5001   |   Email: glenmarais@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Ada Botes   |   (011) 922 500   |   Ada.Botes@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 16:00 Saturdays  |  09:00 - 12:00 Sundays & Public Holidays  |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
Address
Cavendish Glen Centre
127 Monument Rd
Glen Marais
Kempton Park
Intercare Amanzimtoti
Tel: (031) 904 7461   |   Fax: (031) 904 7480   |   Email: amanzimtoti@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Liezl Jones   |   072 782 9523   |   liezl.jones@intercare.co.za
Hours
08:00 - 17:30 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 12:00 Saturdays
Address
MedExcel Centre
24 Prince Street
Athlone Park
Amanzimtoti
Intercare Sub-Acute Hospital Irene
Tel: (012) 941 2600   |   Fax: (012) 941 2601   |   Email: subacute.ir@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Mario van der Westhuizen   |   (012) 941 2600   |   Mario.vanderWesthuizen@intercare.co.za
Hours
Open 24 Hours
Address
Southdowns Shopping Centre
Corner of John Vorster Drive & Karee Street
Irene
Intercare Irene
Tel: (012) 685 5500   |   Fax: (012) 685 5501   |   Email: irene@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Elmar van Onselen   |   (012) 685 5500   |   Elmar.vanOnselen@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 16:00 Saturdays  |  08:00 - 14:00 Sundays & Public Holidays  |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
Address
Southdowns Shopping Centre
Corner of John Vorster Drive & Karee Street
Irene
Intercare Glenfair
Tel: (012) 368 8800   |   Fax: (012) 368 8801   |   Email: glenfair@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Conrad Knoetze   |   (012) 368 8800   |   conrad.knoetze@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 18:00 Saturdays, Sundays & Public Holidays  |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
Address
Glenfair Boulevard
Corner of Lynnwood & Daventry Roads
Lynnwood
Pretoria
Intercare Northriding
Tel: (010) 880 0999   |   Fax: (086) 2040474   |   Email: northriding@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Closed   |   None   |   None
Hours
This facility will be closed from 1 December until further notice
Address
Cnr Witkoppen Road and New Market Street, Hoogland, Northriding
Intercare Sub-Acute Hospital Hazeldean
Tel: (012) 880 0700   |   Fax: (012) 880 0701   |   Email: subacute.hz@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Mario van der Westhuizen   |   (012) 880 0700   |   Mario.vanderWesthuizen@intercare.co.za
Hours
Open 24 Hours
Address
Hazeldean Office Park
Silver Lakes Road
Silver Lakes
Pretoria
Intercare Sub-Acute Hospital Tyger Valley
Tel: (021) 943 9800   |   Fax: (021) 943 9801   |   Email: subacute.tv@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Cilla Stark   |   (021) 943 9800   |   cilla.stark@intercare.co.za
Hours
Open 24 Hours  |  Visiting Hours  |  14:00 -16:00  |  18:00- 20:00
Address
Tyger Valley Health Centre
43 Old Oak Road
Tyger Valley
Bellville
Intercare Woodhill
Tel: (012) 995 4300   |   Fax: (012) 995 4301   |   Email: woodhill@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Marie Schouwstra   |   (012) 995 4300   |   Marie.Schouwstra@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:30 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 15:00 Saturdays  |  09:00 - 13:00 Sundays & Public Holidays  |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
Address
Parkview Lifestyle Centre
Shop F9, 2nd Floor
Moreleta Park
Pretoria
Intercare Sandton
Tel: (010) 880 1500   |   Fax: (086) 415 9185   |   Email: sandton.medical@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Jeanelle Gouws   |   (010) 880 1500   |   Jeanelle.Gouws@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 15:00 Saturdays  |  09:00 - 14:00 Sundays and Public Holidays
Address
200 Rivonia Road Morningside Sandton
Intercare Day Hospital Irene
Tel: (012) 941 2600   |   Fax: (012) 941 2601   |   Email: dayhospital.ir@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Mario van der Westhuizen   |   (012) 941 2600   |   Mario.vanderWesthuizen@intercare.co.za
Hours
Monday - Saturday
Address
Southdowns Shopping Centre
Corner of John Vorster Drive & Karee Street
Irene
Intercare Day Hospital Hazeldean
Tel: (012) 880 0700   |   Fax: (012) 880 0701   |   Email: dayhospital.hz@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Mario van der Westhuizen   |   (012) 880 0700   |   Mario.vanderWesthuizen@intercare.co.za
Hours
Monday - Saturday
Address
Hazeldean Office Park
Silver Lakes Road
Silver Lakes
Pretoria
Intercare Panorama
Tel: (021) 879 0400   |   Fax: (021) 879 0401   |   Email: panorama@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Theresa du Toit   |   (021) 879 0400   |   theresa.dutoit@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 15:00 Saturday  |  09:00 - 14:00 Sundays and Public Holidays  |    |  
Address
Panorama Healthcare Centre
Cnr Rothschild Boulevard and Hennie Winterbach St
Panorama
Cape Town
Intercare Sub-Acute Hospital Sandton
Tel: (010) 880 1500   |   Fax: (086) 4159185   |   Email: subacute.sn@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Koekie.pearson@intercare.co.z   |   (010) 880 1500   |   Koekie.pearson@intercare.co.z
Hours
Open 24 Hours
Address
200 Rivonia Road Morningside Sandton
Intercare Silver Lakes
Tel: (012) 809 6000   |   Fax: (012) 809 6001   |   Email: silverlakes@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Liani Wenhold   |   (012) 809 6000   |   liani.wenhold@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 15:00 Saturdays  |  08:00 - 13:00 Sundays & Public Holidays  |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
Address
Hazeldean Square
Corner of Lynnwood & Silver Lakes Roads
Silver Lakes
Pretoria
Intercare Wilgeheuwel
Tel: (011) 674 9300   |   Fax: (011) 674 9301   |   Email: wilgeheuwel@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Priscilla Coetzee   |   (011) 674 9300   |   Priscilla.Coetzee@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 14:00 Saturdays  |  09:00 - 13:00 Sundays & Public Holidays  |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
Address
Lifestyle Crossing
Corner of Hendrik Potgieter & Nic Diederichs Boulevard
Wilgeheuwel
Intercare Mall55
Tel: (012) 880 3000   |   Fax: (086) 415 9057   |   Email: mall55@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Cecelia Vellema   |   (012) 880 3000   |   Cecelia.Vellema@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Monday to Friday   |  08:00 - 15:00 Saturday   |  09:00 - 14:00 Sundays and Public Holidays  |  
Address
Cnr Marais and R55, Monavoni, Centurion
Intercare Wonderboom
Tel: (012) 543 4000   |   Fax: (012) 543 4001   |   Email: wonderboom@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Suzanne Nolte   |   (012) 543 4000   |   suzanne.nolte@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 16:00 Saturdays  |  09:00 - 13:00 Sundays & Public Holidays  |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
  |  
Address
Wonderboom Junction Shopping Centre
Corner of Voortrekker & Lavender Roads
Wonderboom
Pretoria
Intercare Century City
Tel: (021) 879 0000   |   Fax: (021) 879 0001   |   Email: centurycity@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Laurie Wiid   |   (021) 879 0000   |   laurie.wiid@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:30 - 18:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 15:00 Saturdays  |  09:00 - 14:00 Sundays & Public Holidays  |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
Address
Central Park on Park Lane
Cnr Century Way & Park Lane
Grand Central Precinct
Century City
Cape Town
Intercare Summerstrand
Tel: (041) 583 2121   |   Fax: (041) 583 4282   |   Email: summerstrand@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Zelda van Tonder   |   (041) 583 2121   |   zelda.vantonder@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 13:00 Saturdays  |  08:00 - 12:00 Sundays and Public Holidays  |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
  |  
Address
1 8th Avenue, Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth
Intercare Blaauwberg
Tel: (021) 521 9000   |   Fax: (021) 521 9001   |   Email: blaauwberg@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Adrie Lotz   |   (021) 521 9028   |   adrie.lotz@intercare.co.za
Hours
08:00 - 18:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 16:00 Saturdays & Public Holidays  |  08:00 - 13:00 Sundays  |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
  |    |    |  
Address
Corner of Link & Park Roads
Parklands
Cape Town
Intercare Tyger Valley
Tel: (021) 943 3500   |   Fax: (021) 943 3501   |   Email: tygervalley@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Grant van Schalkwyk   |   (021) 943 3570   |   Grant.vanSchalkwyk@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 17:00 Saturdays  |  09:00 - 16:00 Sundays and Public Holidays   |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
  |  
Address
43 Old Oak Road
Tyger Valley
Bellville
Intercare Parow
Tel: (021) 929 5500   |   Fax: (021) 929 5501   |   Email: parow@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Mandy Cook   |   (021) 929 5500   |   mandy.cook@intercare.co.za
Hours
08:00 - 18:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 15:00 Saturdays  |  09:00 - 13:00 Sundays / Public Holidays   |  
Important Communication - Tariff codes and Business Hours
Address
Parow Centre
Corner of Voortrekker & De la Rey Roads
Parow
Intercare George
Tel: (044) 801 8900   |   Fax: (044) 874 3138   |   Email: george@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Louise Theunissen   |   (044) 801 8900   |   louise.theunissen@intercare.co.za
Hours
08:00 - 18:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 13:00 Saturdays  |  CLOSED ON SUNDAYS AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS  |  
Address
7 Herrie Street
George
Intercare Day Hospital Century City
Tel: (021) 879 0100   |   Fax: n/a   |   Email: dayhospital.cc@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Rushana Isaacs   |   (021) 879 0000   |   ri@intercare.co.za
Hours
Monday - Saturday
Address
Central Park on Park Lane
Cnr Century Way & Park Lane
Grand Central Precinct
Century City
Cape Town
Intercare Gonubie
Tel: (043) 711 4400   |   Fax: (086) 248 7744   |   Email: gonubie@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Lizelle Kruger   |   (043) 7114400   |   lizelle.kruger@intercare.co.za
Hours
07:00 - 19:00 Weekdays  |  08:00 - 14:00 Saturdays  |  09:00 - 12:00 Sundays & Public holidays  |  
Address
Shop 45 King's Mall
Corner of Main & Gullsway Road
Gonubie
East London
Intercare Day Hospital Sandton
Tel: (010) 880 1400   |   Fax: 086 772 5893   |   Email: dayhospital.sn@intercare.co.za
Practice Manager
Joey Louw   |   (011) 883 1400   |   joey.louw@intercare.co.za
Hours
Monday - Saturday   |  
Address
200 Rivonia Road
Morningside
Sandton